CONTACT

Milestone Hospitality Management
729 E. Pratt Street
Suite 800
Baltimore, MD 21202
(561) 981-8828 (main)
(561) 981-8827 (fax)

Acquisition and Financing Opportunities
Mr. Mason Mednick
Managing Director
(561) 289-8881
mmednick@milestonehotels.com

Third Party Management Opportunities
Mr. Jeffrey Stein
Vice President - Business Development
jstein@milestonehotels.com
(724) 720-9355

Operations
Mr. Glenn Schumaker II
Managing Director - Operations
(410) 246-2807
gschumaker@milestonehotels.com

Human Resources
Ms. Diane Speert
Director of Human Resources
(443) 226-2242
dspeert@milestonehotels.com

Accounting
Mr. Brendon Ratley
Corporate Controller
(410) 246-2810
bratley@milestonehotels.com

Group Sales and Meeting Planning
Randy Stuart
Vice President of Sales
(717) 704-0783
rstuart@milestonehotels.com

       
           
       
      ABOUT US | CAPABILITIES | ASSET PORTFOLIO | CAREERS | INVESTOR RELATIONS CONTACT | HOME      
      2014 © Milestone Hospitality Management All Rights Reserved.